Planning Board

Charles Scribner 

Ryan Annis

Ken Johnson

Leanne Poth

Bruce Blackmer


The Planning Board is a five member board with two alternates. These members are appointed by the Board of Selectmen. The Board's purpose is to develop ordinances, review building and subdivision applications, and issue permits when applicable.

The Planning Board meets on the second Thursday of each month at 6.00 pm in the Town Meeting Room.  The following applications will be reviewed at the April 11 Planning Board Meeting: