School Board

Chair: Casey Monnier Term expires 6/2025

Logan Adams - Term expires 6/2024

Amy Allen - Term expires 6/2024

Erika Cronkhite - Term expires 6/2026

Laura Wardwell - Term expires 6/2025


The School Board consists of five members, elected for three year terms. It is the policy making and budget oversight component of the Dedham School Department.

The School Board meets on the second Wednesday of each month. Their agendas are posted seven days prior to the meeting at the school.

Visit the Dedham School Website!