Dedham Town Calendar of Events

All related Town meetings such as Board Meetings are conducted at Dedham Town Office,  2073 Main Road, Suite A.

May 2024
28 29 30 1
Trash Collection Trash Collection
Trash Collection
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 7:00 AM
Lucerne Planning Board Lucerne Planning Board
Lucerne Planning Board
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 6:00 PM
2
Staff Meeting Staff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Selectmen's Meeting Selectmen's Meeting
Selectmen's Meeting
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 6:00 PM
3 4
5 6
Alcoholics Anonymous Alcoholics Anonymous
Alcoholics Anonymous
Monday, May 6, 2024 at 7:00 PM
7 8
Trash Collection Trash Collection
Trash Collection
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 7:00 AM
School Board School Board
School Board
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
9
Dedham Planning Board Dedham Planning Board
Dedham Planning Board
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 6:00 PM
10 11
12 13
Alcoholics Anonymous Alcoholics Anonymous
Alcoholics Anonymous
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 7:00 PM
14
Lucerne Staff Meeting Lucerne Staff Meeting
Lucerne Staff Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Lucerne Overseers Lucerne Overseers
Lucerne Overseers
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 6:00 PM
15
Trash Collection Trash Collection
Trash Collection
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 7:00 AM
16
Staff Meeting Staff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Selectmen's Meeting Selectmen's Meeting
Selectmen's Meeting
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 6:00 PM
17 18
19 20
Alcoholics Anonymous Alcoholics Anonymous
Alcoholics Anonymous
Monday, May 20, 2024 at 7:00 PM
21 22
Trash Collection Trash Collection
Trash Collection
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 7:00 AM
23 24 25
26 27
Holiday - Town Office Closed Holiday - Town Office Closed
Holiday - Town Office Closed
Alcoholics Anonymous Alcoholics Anonymous
Alcoholics Anonymous
Monday, May 27, 2024 at 7:00 PM
28 29
Trash Collection Trash Collection
Trash Collection
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 7:00 AM
30 31 1