Appointed and Elected Officials

Chair: Peter Merritt, term expiring June 2024
Paul Miller, term expiring June 2025
Timothy Scribner, term expiring June 2026


Road Commissioner
Craig Hamilton, term expiring June 2025
Appointed Officials

Michelle Fish, Administrative Assistant to the Selectmen Email
Karen Jellison, Deputy Tax Collector & Deputy Treasurer Email
Jessica Cassidy, Town Clerk & Registrar of Voters Email
Rick Leavitt, CEO & LPI - Phone:207.949.6775
Ann Greenlaw, Animal Control - Phone: 207.631.1780


Please use our new Citizen Request Form to report town issues or to make a repair request.